Search Home Contact
  eng 
sferadesign company

Services

Company Sfera Design offers the clients a wide spectrum of services in creation of an interior of your house, apartment, office or interiors of public premises.

  • Our skilled advisers will help you to understand variety of furniture brands and the collections presented in our salon and on the basis of your preferences will make the interior project. You receive the necessary information on structure and quality of the materials used for manufacturing of furniture chosen by you; about ways of its correct operation and guarantees of manufacturers.
  • Your goods will be quickly and professionally ordered in Italy; as company Sfera Design is the only monobrand Poliform shop in Ukraine our experts can trace and supervise process of manufacturing of your order at factory for any moment of time. Your goods will be made according to requirements of the European quality standard and are delivered in time by specialized furniture lorries.
  • The qualified engineers with wide experience of work, deliver and as fast as possible will establish the ordered furniture on object.
  • The consultant manager will supervise process of assemblage and will help to introduce necessary corrective amendments in case the builders who are carrying out repair work in yours by a premise, have admitted some errors.
  • We support official guarantees of our European partners. Sfera Design is official representative of Poliform, Varenna, Minotti, Flos and we are glad to offer post warranty service of furniture of these brands to our customers and persons who many years are users of furniture of these factories and got it not in Ukraine.
  • We offer at your service working out of interiors of public premises: bars, restaurants, hotels and office premises.

Experience of our experts will help you to realize the most unusual and non-standard projects, using for creation of an interior of knowledge of the newest furniture technologies and modern lines in furniture manufacture.

Поиск Главная Контакты  
рус  eng 
 sferadesign company

Спектр наших услуг

Компания Sfera Design предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр услуг по созданию интерьера Вашего дома, квартиры, офиса или интерьеров общественных помещений.

  • Наши опытные консультанты помогут Вам разобраться в многообразии мебельных брендов и коллекций, представленных в нашем салоне и на основании Ваших предпочтений сделают проект интерьера. Вы получите всю необходимую информацию о составе и качестве материалов, используемых для изготовления выбранной Вами мебели; о способах ее правильной эксплуатации и гарантиях производителей.
  • Ваш товар будет быстро и профессионально заказан в Италии, так как компания Sfera Design является единственным на Украине монобрендовым салоном Pоliform, то наши специалисты смогут отслеживать и контролировать процесс изготовления Вашего заказа на фабрике на любой момент времени. Ваш товар будет изготовлен согласно требованиям европейского стандарта качества и доставлен в срок специализированными мебельными грузовиками.
  • Квалифицированные мастера-сборщики с большим опытом работы, доставят и максимально быстро установят заказанную мебель на объекте.
  • Менеджер-консультант будет контролировать процесс сборки и поможет внести необходимые коррективы в случае, если строители, выполняющие ремонтные работы в вашем помещением, допустили некоторые погрешности.
  • Мы поддерживаем официальные гарантии наших европейских партнеров. Sfera Design является официальным представителем Poliform, Varenna, Minotti, Flos и мы рады предложить постгарантийное обслуживание мебели этих брендов нашим заказчикам и лицам, которые являются пользователями мебели этих фабрик уже много лет и приобретали ее не на Украине.
  • Мы так же предлагаем к Вашим услугам разработку интерьеров общественных помещений: баров, ресторанов, гостиниц и офисных помещений.

Опыт наших специалистов поможет Вам реализовать самые необычные и нестандартные проекты, используя для создания интерьера знания новейших мебельных технологий и современных тенденций в мебельном производстве.